Fall Writing Frenzy Officially Closed for 2019


Thank you all for the amazing turn out for the first Fall Writing Frenzy! You all wrote your hearts out, grappled through tech issues, and supported each other. I’m so proud to be part of this community.❤️

Even more so I’m proud of the fact that in our FIRST year, there were 155 entries in total!!! 155, that’s way beyond what imagined!!! Thank you all for making this first year so great!

Lydia, the prize donors, and  I can’t wait to read the rest of your entries and see more comments and support from everyone.

Entries can still be read on the Submissions Page😁

You’ve all inspired us, so much, keep it up!

We will get the winners announced ASAP, but please be patient with us, we want to give each entry its fair shake, and that’ll take some time.

Thank you all so much again!

Sincerely,
Kaitlyn Leann Sanchez

13 thoughts on “Fall Writing Frenzy Officially Closed for 2019

  1. Thank you for creating such a fun contest! I really enjoyed it and ended up writing a story for 3 pictures. Lots of inspiration.

    Like

  2. This has been a fun contest. I read and commented on a bunch, but I haven’t been able to get into the stories for several days. Can you post a link so that I can read more? Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.